Skip to main content

Junior Class Officers

President: Amber Smith

Vice-President: Tanner Timmons

Secretary:  Hannah Sharrow

Treasurer:  Debra Dick

Fundraising Chair:  Shikkia Blunt 

Prom Committee:  C.C. Crawford, Lane Cloud, Brandon Mercer, Katie Covington, and Tyler Foshee


Prom Fundraising

Current Fundraiser: Spring Yankee Candles and 31 Bags


Year Round Fundraising: 

1.  Car Magnets will be sold for $5 each or 3 for $12.00.  We have these in stock and students can buy year-round.

2.  Foam Fingers are sold for $1.00. 

See Mrs. Kehs to purchase in room 203.